Your progress is saved on our servers and linked to your Mimo account. In most cases, if your progress seems to have disappeared, it's because you're signed in with a different account than the one you originally used.
This can happen if you:
- Used a different email address
- Signed up with Apple, Google, or Facebook for the first time, and used a different method now
- Have multiple Apple IDs or Google accounts on your device
- Recently reinstalled the app and signed in with a different account
The good news: your original progress is very likely still saved — you just need to sign back into the right account.
If you've tried logging back in to your initial account and your progress is still gone, please contact us. We're here to help!