What happens to my progress when I delete the app? January 30, 2018 11:24 Updated Your progress will be saved. When you re-subscribe it will be restored and you can continue right where you left off. Related articles Do you offer a lifetime subscription? How do I cancel my subscription? How can I contact you? Where can I get Mimo Pro? Which platforms do you support?